Julie Parry Real Estate Team

Cell: 403-614-3455 |

Search All Listings

Seller Resources

Buyer Resources

Mortgage Calculator

Real Estate Blog

Testimonials

When choosing a real estate professional to work with, it's important to get to know their history!

Below, you'll find information that will help you get to know me better - from awards and credentials I've achieved, to references from my wonderful clients.

I consider the satisfaction of my clients to be my greatest achievement, and take great pride in my high volume of repeat business and referrals.

Call Me Today As I Would Love To Ad You To This Growing List! 


"Professional & Meticulous..."

Julie listed and sold my condo in Okotoks in less than a month of being on MLS at the price I thought my place was worth. She was professional, meticulous and advocated for me as the seller in each offer I received ( I had 2!) At least 2 other realtors wouldn’t list my condo at the price I thought it was worth...Julie had a positive attitude..she supported me in my list price and didn’t pressure me to take a low offer. Julie of course is a delight to work with but you get a bonus! her husband Ed is extremely talented in creating a 3D tour of your home – and takes pride in producing top quality photos..a picture does say a thousand words!! Thank you so much Ed! Your photos and attention to detail in creating the best possible view of my home I’m sure brought in the buyers.

 Again many thanks for making the sale of my condo short, sweet and accurate! And also referring me to the local lawyer in town. And if I stay in Calgary and decide to buy in the future..yep I will be dialing 1-800-Julie & Ed!! Best regards, Shirley T.

 "Outstanding..."

Recently our family decided to relocate to another part of Alberta for a new career opportunity and we had the stress of trying to sell our home very quickly over the summer. We decided based on research and feedback from a number of friends and acquaintances in Okotoks to hire Julie Parry as our agent. Julie went above and beyond with a very low pressure approach and the virtual tour and pictures that her partner Ed handled were outstanding! She sold our home in three weeks and she was in regular communication throughout the whole process and even after the sale! We highly recommend Julie for your Okotoks and area Real Estate needs,we will always be grateful for her professionalism. Shane & Ana Olson. Sherwood Park, AB


"Detailed & Organised..."

"Julie and my relationship started almost two years ago when I wanted to expand my yoga studio into bay next door from the exciting space. Our time together was easy and seamless and she was always honest and straightforward with me, I felt that she is authentic and person of integrity so when it was time for my husband and I to buy our very first home, I knew that I would call her. When beginning to look at houses, my husband and I felt optimistic that we'd find something quickly... and it turned out that we were more particular then I originally thought. Julie was patient through our journey and always said " We will find a house you love, don't settle."Her encouraging words kept us going especially on days where we felt defeated, confused and lost."Keep smiling,"she said."We will find the right house, don't worry."House hunting started in July and we were in search for nearly three months. We viewed house after house and Julie has a wealth of knowledge, almost like a builder or contractor, helped us see the problematic pieces of a potential home that most people would not notice. She observed that sometimes we were"sucked in" to "shininess" or "up-dated / up-graded"homes that really had either poor craftsmanship or major down falls that she was able to point out. Julie is determined to make sure that we could see past the facade and get what's most important to us, for the right price.

There were not a lot of houses coming on the market in September, which made hard on my husband and I because we had to find a place by the end of the month and I was in a panic. Julie continued to be supportive and helped us persevere, she never skipped a beat and was always on top of everything. Julie even checked in on us between showings and made recommendations too. Although we didn't seem interested in some suggestions and I would simply say no thanks,but this one time Julie proposed a house that I didn't want to look at because of my judgment on the location. "I saw it (the house) just yesterday, and it's really cute, I think you'd like it."Julie shared enthusiastically. I shook my head and replied,"I saw the pictures, and the house looks nice, but I don't like the street." "This street is different" She explained,"Not like the others in the area and I really think we should go take a look."I thought briefly and took a deep breath..."Why not? Let's go."We arrived at the house and Julie was right, the street did feel spacious and distinct to the area. We walked up to the front door, and entered, I was in awe. I felt at home and I loved what I saw too, so I called my husband to come meet us right away. This is the house we are living in right now only 30 days later, and the rest is history. As you can tell I like to tell stories that are rich in detail, but here is a summary of why I love Julie and why I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. 

- Authentic and friendly

- Detailed & organized

- Knowledgeable 

- Observant & Listens with intention

- Compassionate & Supportive

- Punctual & goes above and beyond

- Speaks straight with honesty

- Ambitious and dedicated

- Recommends other reputable (awesome) professionals like Jan Gosse (Mortgage broker)

Julie, thank you again, so much for everything. You are seriously amazing and I feel grateful for our partnership and journey together. You're a Rock Star! Much Love, Jerusha & Domingo Francisco


"Determination & Ability..."

Julie and Ed were very helpful when it came time to sell our home.Julie’s knowledge and advise gave us peace of mind while searching for our new home as well as selling our current one.Julie and Ed worked great as a team and we developed alot of trust and respect through working with them.Among some of the qualities and skills Julie exhibits is her determination and ability to be firm yet professional at the same time.Her knowledge is apparent in her confidence as a Realtor and in dealing with other Realtor’s.Ed was very professional in taking and preparing the photo’s of our home and we strongly attribute his skill set in how quickly our house sold.Julie’s experience and advise gave us the opportunity to do some checklist items to improve things in our home before putting it on the market that we would normally have ignored or not noticed.We also received alot of assistance while looking for our new home through the portal.Julie was very helpful in being available when we needed to see a home we were interested in and she showed patience and good listening skills when we needed to start from scratch with our search criteria by updating the portal right away according to our interests.She was also very knowledgeable in providing information about communities, schools, districts and locations. If Julie was unsure about something,she took little time in researching or finding out the required information. In the end, we were very impressed and happy with the results of how quickly we were able to sell and afterwards find a new home that we would stay in for the long run.Thanks Julie and Ed for making this a great experience.John and Kim


"Amazing Experience..."

"We had an amazing experience using Julie as our realtor!The deal trying to sell our house fell through twice and each time Julie brought one more competing offer than the last time.She even coordinated a new offer while on vacation (sorry again Julie!).My husband and I are very happy with both buying and selling with Julie and would absolutely recommend her!"Shannon and Ryan Olmstead 


"Outstanding Salemanship..."

You guys did an absolutely fabulous job, best ever. May your parnership of Julie's outstanding salesmanship and Eddie's beyond all expectations photography, last a long long time. Thanks again for all your advice and great approach to being a Realtor. All the best Ann.


"Julie Was There With Us Every Step Of The Way..."

If you want your home sold and to find your dream home - you need to get Julie Parry to be your realtor. We thought our dream home was something we couldn't get. Julie came along and said this is possible. We thought our house would never sell. Julie came along and said I will make this happen. In less than a month our home was sold and an offer in on our new dream home. Julie was there with us every step of the way. Even while on vacation she never left our side with the constant communication - which we appreciated. She talked me down from some crazy emotions and every time I called or texted she responded within minutes. She was always so happy to help and easy to talk to. Julie in my opinion in the best realtor in Western Canada and if you want to do yourself a favor you'll get Julie Parry to sell/buy your home! You won't be disappointed! Amy and Troy

"Julie Guided Me Through The Entire Process..."

Julie is a fantastic realtor. I highly recommend her service. She understood what I was looking for, she listened, and she never pressured a sale. She responded quickly to multiple questions and was able to organize viewings of several properties at a time, which saved me time and stress. She even assisted me in finding a mortgage broker and very thorough home inspector. On the day of the home inspection, she was also present the entire morning. It was so reassuring to know that she cared enough to not only show up, but to offer her insight as well. Julie truly guided me through the entire process and I'm so thankful to have found her. Michelle H


"The Level Of her Knowledge Was simply Amazing..."

We met Julie by chance on a recommendation from another realtor, after seeing the first house with her we knew Julie was our realtor. The level of knowledge that she exhibited in showing us the house was simply amazing. Pointing out issues and concerns, many we had never thought of or even knew to look for. Julie was down on her hands and knees lifting up heating vents to check to see of the hardwood was really hardwood when we all questioned it. It was after that first house that we figured out she knew some co-workers of mine… Perfect, easy reference check, I heard nothing but glowing reviews from 3 separate people that she had or was working for. In our journey for a house Julie showed us many houses, always suggesting we see more houses so she could get an idea of what we were looking for, what we liked and didn’t like. With each trip she learned a little more about our likes and pointed us in directions of houses that might suit us. We had one house that we kept going back to, I think 4-5 times and she never complained once about showing it to us, I think in her mind knowing that it would become our house eventually. When we were finally ready to put in an offer and list our home, Julie was there by our sides the whole time to answer questions and offer advice. The purchase went through seamlessly and the sale of our home in just half a day was just as easy if not easier. Julie was running around at 10pm with the other realtor to get papers signed, certainly above and beyond what we expected. Julie did not stop when everything was said and done, she was there for the home inspection, she was there to support us, she certainly is not a ‘get the sale and run’, she builds relationships and wants you to be happy in YOUR home, not just any home. Julie is incredibly personable, very intelligent, knows the market and houses like the back of her hand. I am not sure that there is anyone out there that knows Okotoks and surrounding area as well, but to my surprise she knew Calgary and surrounding areas just as well. If for some reason she does not know, it seems she has an army of resources to help get the answers.  I would be remiss if I did not mention Ed, when Julie could not make an appointment, she had her husband Ed meet me at the new house. Ed is great, friendly, helpful, knows his stuff and is a car guy too! This dynamic team will make sure that you are looked after and cared for no matter the situation. There was nothing that I would change in our interaction and while we certainly plan to stay in our house for some time, I would not hesitate to use or recommend Julie Parry to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.  Jason and Robyn.

"Provides the results you are wanting..."

Good day! If you are thinking you want to sell your place with no hidden agenda and a realtor that is down to earth, persistent, knowledgeable and provides the results you are wanting  - then give Julie (& Eddy) a call !!!!! Julie sold our acreage for us and during the sale I got cold feet and figured maybe we need to just hang tight – as I didn’t want to move during the winter. Julie had many upfront and to the point conversations with us (me)… and we decided to move forward. We listened to Julie and are now living out our dreams. The service, eagerness and professionalism of this pair are second to none and if I was ever in the market in the area again I would absolutely use Julie!!!!! Thank-you from the bottom of our hearts for helping me see the light! Sincerely, Couldn’t be happier!!! T Kroetsch


" High Integrity & Dedication To Help Others..."

Dear Julie and Ed I am not one to write testimonials etc, but feel that I should let you know and anyone else who may be interested, how pleased my husband and I have been and still are, with your services as a Real Estate Agent. It is seldom that in this day and age that one meets people of such high integrity and dedication to help others.  Especially you Julie, you go way above and beyond any expectations. You and Eddie have made our change in life so much easier, from the time you called and offered your services (funny how coincidental that was, as we were just starting to think that we should contact a realtor), selling our old home, to finally being settled into our new home. Our experience from your knowledgeable advice on how and when to sell our old acreage, to assisting us with finding a new home to purchase, has been just wonderful.  You have made the whole transition so much less stressful and the times when I called all in a panic, or just plain overwhelmed, you were there to calm me down and make me feel so much better.  Julie you really care about your clients, which I know you treat like your family and friends. It has been a long road to changing our lifestyle, as retirement style changes are never easy, but you and Ed have made all the difference and your support and knowledge in Real Estate have made it a lot smoother. Your professionalism, knowledge and willingness to help others, show in all your dealings with everyone involved.  Val and I are very happy with the sale of our acreage and the purchase of a new home.  You have gotten to know us and helped us choose the right new home, where we can start our new chapter in life. We recommend your services to our friends and anyone without hesitation and would be more than happy to let people know just how well you have handled our business. Thank you Val and Vera.


 "Very Knowledgable..."

I have the pleasure to recommend Julie's realty services.  Julie has been my realtor on a number of occasions culminating in the sale of my 6.7 acres with it's delightful log home. I have found Julie to very knowledgeable in her field and very open to provide feedback on what you need to do to sell your home, decorating etc. Edd (Julie's husband and if you listen to her voice mail her assistant :) ) is the team photographer and is really good at what he does including keeping the photos current - their is nothing worse than looking at homes in the middle of summer which has snow on the ground - I know we have snow in summer but keep things relevant people. I also utilized Julie and Edd to find my new home - they are both open to impart their knowledge and warn you of things that you should be careful of during the buying process - Also Julie retains the services of a great home inspector who is down to earth and provides excellent education about your new home. I complete on my new home next week but rest assured that if I move again I will use Julie's and Edd's services again. Brendan.


"No One Compares To Julie Parry..."

In the last 25 or so years my Spouse and I have owned 8 different homes,so to say we move a fair bit is probably an understatement.In that time we have had many dealings with different Real Estate Agents.But no one compares to Julie Parry with her partner Ed.Julie has worked for us for our last two houses in the Okotoks area and her knowledge and attention to detail are amazing. She has been very patient with us while we selected our last house,I am sure we saw every house available.And we are extremely glad with our choice,and feel that this is the right house for our current situation,until the next move.We would have no hesitation to recommend her for any Real Estate needs.The Julie and Ed Team have gone above and beyond our expectations in all cases.Tom & Marles 


"Work Ethic & Dedication..."

We met Julie by chance 6 years ago when we were relocating from Saskatchewan to Okotoks.  We called various realtors for listings we had found online and wanted to view.  She was the only realtor to return our call.  The work ethic and dedication that this showed to us at that time has continued through the 6 years that we have known her.  She showed us many homes in a time crunch for our relocation 6 years ago, and showed extreme patience in our indecisiveness.  She went above and beyond to provide us with extra services, information and assistance with our relocation.  We have since sold the home she helped us purchase at that time.  She recently helped us through a very stressful time in a difficult economic downturn.  We were in a situation where we had already purchased a new home and needed to sell our existing home.  She never lost confidence, was extremely honest and supportive and helped us to  not make hasty decisions on pricing.  She negotiated a purchase price on our sale that far exceeded our expectations.  She has extraordinary knowledge in the Foothills area, is an aggressive negotiator and always works in the best interests of her clients.


"High Level Of Professionalism, efficiency & Reliability..."

Thank you Julie for restoring our faith in real estate agents!  We started looking for our first home in Canada recently and purchased a house within one night! Julie is a warm and friendly person with a high level of professionalism, efficiency and reliability.  She has an impressive knowledge of home building, maintenance, materials, legal issues and the market in this area.  Julie has clearly worked very hard to achieve her award as Best In Foothills Real Estate Agent and it is very well deserved (and what brought us to her initially). The whole process from putting in our offer to completion went smoothly due to Julie’s honesty and diligence for which our family is very grateful.  Julie will be our number 1 choice for any future purchases or sales and we have already recommended her to friends and colleagues.  The Simpson Family.

"She Works A Tremendous Amount Of Hours..."

I have to write to thank Julie and husband Eddie for their tireless work assisting our move to Okotoks. Our daughter and son-in-law used their services when emigrating some 4 years ago and recommended them to us. It was so helpful and took away any stress or doubts that we had. Julie is a really thoughtful and trustworthy realtor. She works a tremendous amount of hours from early morning until late into the night to ensure that her clients needs are met. We had an idea of what sort of property we would like and Julie would give an honest opinion, if asked, as to location and value for money. Some properties we would never have looked at if we had gone purely on the online description but Julie knew exactly which properties would meet our needs. After a couple of days looking Julie rang us and said I’ve found a property that may be just what you are looking for, and she was so right. We put an offer in and she worked until late in the night to ensure that we had the right deal. We moved into our house at the beginning of October.  By the way it only takes 4 weeks to buy a house here unlike the UK and the realtor does all the work up to exchange of contracts. Julie works so hard to make things run smoothly and along with her husband Eddie they are an awesome team. Eddie took us out to purchase a car, get licences changed, Insurance numbers, Alberta Health etc. Nothing is too much for them and they are constantly making sure that we are ok and offering assistance if required. Thank you so much both of you. Bob and Karen

"She Excelled Our Expectations..."

Deciding on a realtor is a big decision. You have to feel comfortable and trusting of that person since you are investing a lot of money. We are lucky to have found such an incredible realtor as Julie. She excelled our expectations. She presented herself in a professional manner, yet quite a genuine person. She is trustworthy and can get the job done. We had a rocky buying of a house, but she dealt with it head on with a calm and collect manner and everything just fell into place. If anyone is looking for a realtor who can get the job done in a timely and professional manner, Julie is the one. Sincerely, Sonya and Rick


"Trusted Advisor, Champion & Constant ROCK STAR..."

Julie has been a trusted advisor, champion, and consistent ROCK STAR to our family since 2007. Over those 7 years, she's served as our realtor and property advisor. Julie is trustworthy, diligent, hardworking, thoughtful, creative, communicative, and reliable. We are extremely satisfied with Julie's services and if you are looking for a professional real estate agent we highly recommend her! Eddie, Julie's assistant realtor (and hubby), has the same work ethics as Julie. He's always there for you and he will help you whenever/wherever he can. He will drive the extra mile for you and he will always do it with a smile. In this real estate team we've not only found the perfect realtors but also our best friends! Cheers, Gert


"Exceptional service..."

I have to write and thank Julie and Ed Parry for an exceptional service. Buying a house should be a stress filled nightmare but not with Julie. The whole experience from start to finish was actually a delight. We would phone Julie up with a huge list of properties that we wished to see and it was never an issue, she would then arrive with a further list of properties that she knew we would actually rather see and we then spent the day seeing all of them. She is so astute in reading between the lines at what you really want and need and always delivers. More importantly, she was very honest and offered both pros. and cons. to every house we saw. We turned out to be the classic case of 'love the first house, look at another 50 then actually bought the one we started off with'.  Again, Julie told us we would buy that house 3 weeks earlier !!! Nothing was ever too much trouble for Ed or Julie, from early morning coffee runs, to school lists for every conceivable area in and around Calgary. I would highly recommend them to everyone. What Julie doesn't know about a property, truely isn't worth knowing. She is a mind of information from buildings, builders and building materials, right down to helping  design the property !!! I like to think that through this process we have become firm friends and i would be looking no further then team Parry when considering our next move. Thanks again guys for everything. Mike & Amina


"Realtor Extraordinaire..."

The phenomenon that is Julie Parry, business woman, mom, realtor extraordinaire, if you want a house, condo, rental or even a log cabin Julie will not only locate it for you but will go the extra miles to make sure you get what you deserve. Once you tell Julie what you want she narrows her searches down until your dream home is found , this lady is unbelievable in matching people and property , this is her passion Julie is undoubtedly the only estate agent ( to coin a phrase ) I have ever trusted, someone who  is actually working for my families best interest.  The Wakelin Family.


"Works hard To get best Price..."

Over the pass year and a half, Julie has been our Realtor. We found her very professional. She has sold 3 of ourCalgarycondos in less than a week of listing, at near listed price. She has also been excellent in getting the lowest price on 3 condos that we have purchased. We find her easy to work with, and works hard to get the best price, weather you are looking at buying or selling. We will continue to use her for any other real state transactions we do in the future. And would recommend her to anyone looking at buying or selling.  Donna & Jamie.

"Completely Satisfied..."

Buying and selling a home can be a daunting and intimidating task. Our experience is that having a great realtor is the key, which is why, we recommend Julie Parry. First, we needed to sell our home inOkotoks,Alberta. We interviewed several agents and decided on Julie Parry. All of the agents provided us with information and a market analysis, but Julie came prepared to tell us what she would do to sell our home. She advertised, distributed flyers, visited other agencies, and treated our home as important. Everything that she said, she did! Julie was willing to listen to what we wanted, rather than just telling us what to do. In the end, we had an offer in two days, with a great price, and she negotiated and closed the deal. The rest of the sale, the paper work, and the closing of the sale all went well. Our next step was buying a new home inCochrane,Alberta. Again, we went with Julie and even though she lived over one hour away, she regularly drove up to look at houses, researched the market, and was always available. When we found the right home, Julie helped us get a really knowledgeable home inspector. Our previous experiences with home inspections were not pleasant, but Julie linked us up to an inspector who was really good. He helped us understand what we were buying, but also helped us understand useful home maintenance and improvement tips. We made the offer, closed the deal, and took possession of the home without a hitch. Several months later, we look back and realize that we had a really good sale of our home, a great buy of a new home, and are completely satisfied. Thanks Julie Parry for being a great resource and real estate agent!  Tim and Amy.

"The Most positive Experience..."

Dear JulieWe wanted to take this time to thank you for the wonderful service that you have provided to us on both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new one. We have bought and sold quite a few houses over the years, and this has definitely been the most positive experience of them all. We don’t plan on moving again anytime soon, but when we do, you will be definitely hearing from us!  In the meantime, whenever real estate comes up in conversation, so does your name, so I plan on sending a lot of people your way!!!  We truly appreciate all the work that you’ve done for us; it has been a true pleasure Lastly, enormous thanks to Ed and the boys for sparing you evening after evening in search of our new home.  Raylene & Rocky.


"Very Imformative & Patient..."

We had the pleasure of working with Julie on the sale of 1 home and purchase of another. She was very informative and patient with us being that this was our first purchase and we had more then enough questions for her. She was always available and pleasant to deal with and I will absolutely be a returning client in the future. Julie is extremely determined, knowledgeable and hard working, she makes impossible possible. Thanks Julie for finding our family home and contributing to the many memories yet to come.


"Wealth Of Information..."

Julie quickly understood what I was looking for in a house. She worked diligently with me to find just the house that I had in mind! Julie is a quick study with a wealth of information. I appreciated Julie's abilities, knowledge, and sincerity. Thank-you Julie for your hard work, dedication, and professionalism! Highest Regards and Recommendations!  Corliss


"Enthusiastic, Attentive, Professional & Prepared..."

To whom it may concern, We recently purchased a condominium inCalgary. We are new to the city and not familiar with it or the real estate market. Julie was recommended to us by a friend. The condominium is not our primary residence so we were quite picky about what we wanted. Julie was fantastic to work with. She was enthusiastic, attentive, professional, prepared and very responsive. It took us several months to find what we wanted. Throughout the process Julie was able to assist us and get us in to see properties at our convenience. We have purchased many homes and without a doubt Julie was the best realtor we have worked with. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home in the greater Calgary area. Randy.


"So Understanding..."

To Whom It May Concern: I just wanted you to know how lucky I was to find someone like Julie Parry to help me by my first Apartment Condo. It was a very scary/stressful time for me but she was so understanding and helped me through everything. I trusted her completely and she went through with everything she said she would do. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their property! Monica.


"Helpful & Attentive..."

We sold our house in 3 days! Julie is knowledgeable, helpful and attentive. She is an Okotoks specialist, which is what we needed. She gave us current market information, selling tips and prompt replies to our calls and questions. We have already given her name to friends and would call her again in a heartbeat. Her jokes are a bit corny – but that just adds to her charm (HA HA)! Cheers, Mary Jane 


"Impressed With Julie's Enthusiasm..."

We first met Julie because we were interested in one of her listings on the MLS website. We were pleased to find that she returned our initial e-mail with a phone call within 30 minutes. We were so impressed with Julie`s enthusiasm and professionalism after our first meeting, we asked if she would be interested in selling our home for us as we continued to look at homes in Okotoks. The service Julie provided was thorough and consistent. From day one, she followed up on sales leads, returned our phone calls promptly, and always had time to answer our questions. She was able to glean feedback from other realtors to provide feedback about how our house was showing. As a result, we were able to sell the house in a very short amount of time during a buyers market for the price we wanted. Did I mention this was also during the December / January timeframe? When she touts her motto of "providing the service you deserve", she really means it! We would recommend Julie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.Thanks, Julie! Geoff and Sherene.


"First rate..."

From the outset our moving experience with Julie and her team was first rate, the friendly honest approach meant nothing was too much trouble and every detail was explained then conducted in a professional and timely manner. A perfect example of how things should be done, we highly recommend her and will be seeking her services should we wish to relocate in the future. Paul and Suzanne Fegan


"Had Our Best Interests At Heart..."

“Julie and her team gave us confidence that we were working with people who were honest,  knowledgeable and had our best interests at heart.  She went above and beyond to sell our house and in turn helped us to find everything we needed in our new home.  We would recommend Julie to anyone who wants a dedicated agent.”  Barry & Corrina


"Above & Beyong My Expectations..."

Julie was recommended to me when I wanted to purchase my first condo. Julie went above and beyond my expectations having never been through the property buying experience before. Julie found me my perfect condo, I moved in a month ago and I love it. I will be recommending Julie to my friends when they are ready to buy a home. 


"We Never Felt Hurried Or Pressured..."

Julie showed us when we offered on our property how much houses in that street had sold for and other houses in similar areas, told us what we should expect every step of the way and what should be included in the sale of the property. All of which I had no clue about! Julie showed us so many houses fitting around us and taking us back to look again and again, we never felt hurried or pressured once. Julie wrote up our deal at 10 O’clock at night!! When Julie is on the case the other realtor that we were dealing with had no choice but to do the deal at that time of night because Julie is defiantly in charge when she is doing a deal! You could not have a better person working on your side! She has a reputation over here with the other realtors as someone who works all hours of the day and drives a really hard deal for her clients! Tanya & Parris.


"Incredible..."

We came on holiday toCanada2 years ago and through friends here we came in contact with Julie. Even when she knew we were here only on holiday she took the time to show us several houses we choose, but at the end of the tour she showed us a house she had chosen for us and it was magnificent. In the few hours that Julie spent with us she already knew our taste of houses, incredible. Now 2 years later we are here to stay and Julie got us a beautiful house. She not only showed us an abundance of choices, but Julie and  Eddy took the time to answer any questions we had, if it was concerning taxes, building code or whatever, we can always count on Julie or Eddy for supplying us with the correct answers. We are so happy we met them. They made the transfer here so much easier for us. We are sure that Julie is the real deal; you can really count on them for 200%. The next home we would buy, would be with the help of Julie and Eddy, of course, who else! ;-) Conny, Willy andAnnelies


"First Class Service..."

Julie and Ed were fantastic. Julie not only showed us round on a pre visit. But when we emigrated from the UK. she helped us find the perfect home for my family and I. She helped with everything we needed to purchase our home with ease and negotiated a good price. Julie and Ed also organised a BBQ  so we could meet other ex pats. Julie is always only a phone call away even after our house was purchased she has continued to help us with other advice. Julie gives a first class service and I would highly recomend her. Patricia and Wayne


"Inavluable..."

When our family decided it was time to change our home, we decided to have a meeting with Julie Parry. Julie was able to come into our current home with a knowledgable eye and advise us professionally on what she thought of the home and it's current market value. When an appraisal was done on the home at a later date, Julie was correct on the value! We were searching to move out to an acreage, which was a huge new adventure for us. We knew what we wanted but there were a lot of "open questions" of which we did not know for sure until we stumbled upon it. Julie quickly found us places to look at that did fit into what we had requested, and she was more then willing to show us places of which "were not exactly" as we originally requested but had caught our eye. Julie was extremely knowledgable as we looked at each place and she was invaluable when we were looking at the details of each place. Her insistance of knowing all the details, knowing where or  who to go to to find them, and her ability to explain them into simple terms for us helped to reduce the stress related to such a huge undertaking. Once we found the right acreage, Julie's follow through on each and every detail to ensure our happiness was amazing. From the negotiating of the purchase, to the home inspection (and septic and water and...yeah!) and even the follow through with our lawyer. Our family would not hesitate to highly recommend Julie to anyone who is searching for a new home. Her professionalism, experience, honesty and morales went above and beyond -- exactly what we needed in finding our new home! Becky and Derrid


"We Sold For More Than We Expected..."

We immigrated to Canada from the UK in 2008 and enlisted the help of Julie and Ed Parry from online recommendations. From the start we found them very helpful and friendly and they assisted us with everything from form filling to what to look for as a standard in housing and final house purchase. We have found Julie to be honest upfront and very knowledgeable - none of that shady second hand car dealer attitude that you can get from some Realtors and she is always available on the phone or for a visit, questions or a last minute viewing. We originally had to wait 6 months while the world economy did its thing but in the end that helped us and through Julie we purchased a great family home at a good price. Moving on 6 years, our needs have changed as our family has grown up so in April 2014 we started to look at moving. A house on our street sold for more than we expected and this inspired us to sell.  We considered not using a realtor as it was a sellers’ market but we consulted with Julie. Her in depth knowledge of the area and the housing market and previous services led us to feeling happy in using her again and she did not disappoint. We secured a sale in 6 days at a price far higher than we would have asked if we had sold ourselves. The price difference more than paid the associated fees.We are now renting short term while building a new house and again Julie guided us through the process from looking at existing homes to dealing with new home building company salespersons until we finally decided on what we wanted. All the while, making sure she negotiated the best for our needs and finances.So in answer, based on our experiences with Julie and Ed Parry over the last 6 years we would most definitely recommend them and their services to anyone looking to buy or sell their property.Chris and Mo.

"Amazing..."

We have known Eddie & Julie for over 5 years when we met at a emigrate show and won us over and kept in touch.They both helped us with any problems we had with our process,which we did.we felt low about what a Dr had put about our eldest son without seeing him because he has autism they made him out to be a strain on Canada's health care and gave us an ultimatum of not allowed to enter or pay a $75,000 a year for the care of our son we were heartbroken and down so we contacted Julie and told her she contacted us and we spoke for hrs and she cheered us up gave us a goal to aim for again so I got to work producing all this evidence and got professionals who knew my son to make statements and sent the 2 inches thick evidence back to them.Within 2 weeks we had a reply from them congratulating is on our acceptance to Canada we told Ed n Julie straight away we were over the moon and they had extended our date to be in the country by August 1st 2014 But we beat that and arrived in March 2014 Julie helped us to declutter our house and make it right for viewers When we arrived Ed n Julie had helped us over last few months to rent a basement.Ed was there at the airport he took our luggage and we picked our hired car up. We got settled best we could where we stayed and next day Ed picked us up and took us for our sin numbers, health cards, changed our UK licences over and lots more like schools and helped us to buy our first family vehicle and tried to help with jobs too then when hubby got a job  Ed helped with information tv on our next vehicle a truck! Ed and Julie are always there on the phone for anything and also ring us to see how things are. After 5 months Julie helped us buy our 1st home here and it was an experience nothing like the UK but hey we did it with a lot of thanks to Ed,Julie and the boys who also kept my boys entertained. Eddie & Julie are the best two people and great couple you could ever know and we are so proud to know them they are amazing and thank you to you both xXx











Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS ® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The Listing data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.
The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.